Miriam Sved is the author of the novels Game Day (Picador, 2014) and A Universe of Sufficient Size (Picador, 2019).

Her short fiction has been widely published, including in Best Australian Stories, Meanjin and Overland, and she co-edited the anthologies Just Between Us (Macmillan, 2013) and Mothers and Others (Macmillan, 2015).

Pieces by Miriam Sved

All the things I should've given
Edition 62: All Being Equal – The Novella Project VI

Edition 75: Learning Curves

Griffith Review