Eva Hornung is a novelist who lives in rural South Australia. Her novel The Last Garden (Text, 2017) was longlisted for the 2018 Miles Franklin Award.

Pieces by Eva Hornung

Wadu Matyidi
Edition 55: State of Hope

The infernal wood
Edition 30: The Annual Fiction Edition

A ride in a taxi
Edition 1: Insecurity in the New World Order

Griffith Review