Lloyd Jones co-edited Griffith Review 43: Pacific Highways.

His novels include The Book of Fame, Mister Pip, Hand Me Down World, The Cage and a memoir, A History of Silence.

His new novel, The Fish, is forthcoming with Text in 2022.

Pieces by Lloyd Jones

At the crossroads
Edition 43: Pacific Highways

Who’s that dancing with my mother?
Edition 25: After the Crisis

Looking back: a self-portrait
Edition 33: Such Is Life

Edition 35: Surviving

In America 1979
Edition 74: Escape Routes

Griffith Review