Kate Veitch is the author of two novels, Listen (2006) and Trust (2010), both published by Penguin, and is currently at work on her third.

She lives in Coorabell, northern New South Wales.

Pieces by Kate Veitch

The suburbs, the ’60s
Edition 63: Writing the Country

Edition 51: Fixing the System

Abandoned islands as art galleries
Edition 44: Cultural Solutions

Moments alone
Edition 40: WOMEN & POWER

Words from memory
Edition 33: Such Is Life

Small eye
Edition 37: Small World

Griffith Review