Kate Camp is the author of five collections of poetry, all from Victoria University Press: Unfamiliar Legends of the Stars (1998), Realia (2002), Beauty Sleep (2006), The Mirror of Simple Annihilated Souls (2010), which won the 2011 New Zealand Post Book Award for poetry, and Snow White's Coffin (2003).

Snow White's Coffin was written in 2012 when Camp held the Creative New Zealand Berlin writer's residency.

Pieces by Kate Camp

Whale Road
Edition 43: Pacific Highways

Griffith Review