Cliff Fell's two collections of poems are The Adulterer's Bible (2003) and Beauty of the Badlands (2008), both from Victoria University Press.

The first was awarded the Adam Prize and the Jessie Mackay Prize for Poetry.

He lives near Motueka in the upper part of Te Wai Pounamu and teaches at Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology.

Pieces by Cliff Fell

L’Anima Verde
Edition 43: Pacific Highways

Encounter above the Hurunui
Edition 43: Pacific Highways

Griffith Review