2020 Griffith Review Contributors Circle Varuna Residency winners

Griffith Review is thrilled to announce the winners of the 2020 Contributors Circle Varuna Residencies.

Congratulations to Hannah Holland, Cate Kennedy, Megan McGrath, Phillipa McGuinness and Amanda Niehaus, who will all take up week-long writing residencies at Varuna, The National Writers’ House this year.

Made possible by the generosity of the Graeme Wood Foundation, these residencies provide writers with the time and space to further develop a current work – and all in the beautiful Blue Mountains.